Your Cart is Empty


Strong Nations Publishing

Raven Series: Mini Raven Series Set

The Raven Series is a set of six books written for the emergent reader and learner. Each book focuses on a specific learning intention that builds on strengthening learning with the support of an adult.

The titles and their learning intentions are:

  • Raven and the Box: promotes an oral retell
  • Raven and Duck: basic concepts
  • Raven Can Count: number recognition
  • I Spy Raven: rhyme and perspective
  • Raven Learns the ABC's: letter recognition, vocabulary building
  • Raven Makes a Necklace: colours and patterns

These 3"X 4" books are great for young readers just learning how to read.

Language: English
Format: Paperback
Grade Levels: Preschool; Kindergarten;